I know it’s been a minute, but…I’m BACK!

January 9, 2010

What’s up yall! Just a lil download of some of my favorite joints poppin right now –  and a few joints that aren’t new but still sound good!  Check out my little mini mix – something to get you to and from work!

Click on me and Diamond D to get the new J RAWLS Mini mix!


1. Special Treat
2. Capricorn – Shaddy T (from the 3rd)
3. Someday – DJ KO
4. Take it from me – Quelle
5. Anti parachute theory – Le for the Uncool
6. Bout it bout it – Johnson n Jonson
7. More Soup – Moka Only n MF Doom
8. Oh Six – Moka Only
9. Get it in – Emerald Morrell
10. Marvelous – Baatin
11. Delusional – Oddisee
12. Exhibit C – Jay Electronica

Download Link: http://www.zshare.net/audio/709803649f2e8031/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: