J Rawls on the Road….

July 7, 2012

What’s up y’all?

On Sunday, I head out to Oakland to shoot a video for the upcoming Casual and J Rawls album “RESPECT GAME OR EXPECT FLAMES”. Needless to say, I am excited about that….To all my Bay Area cats, get at me, lets build while I’m out there…

After that, I’m going back out to EUROPE!! Can’t wait to see all my Euro family that I haven’t seen in a while. Let me give y’all the schedule. If you are around the way when I’m out there, come check me:

JULY

Fri        13            London, East Village

Wed      18            Berlin, Cassiopeia

Thu       19            Köln, Subway

Fri        20            Duisburg, High5 Club 

Sat       21            Reda, Rap All Night vol.5 Festival

Stay tuned to this page and my instagram (jrawls82) for updates!

Hit me up @J_Rawls

Leave a Reply

