On the Road….Duisburg, Germany

July 22, 2012

Tim at Madflavas.de always shows love when I come to Europe. He books me every time and every time I come to Duisburg, I have a ball. Big ups Tim! Thank you very much…The last time I came here, I rocked with J Dilla’s little brother, Illa J and Frank Nitt. This time, I got to rock with the legendary SLUM VILLAGE. The group is still making moves but now its original member, T3, Illa J & Young RJ. Needless to say we kicked it, You know how the midwest does! (The D and C.O.)! Enjoy the pictures…Next stop, Reda, Poland!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

